How to delete a page in My World?

Alena Radostina
Alena Radostina
May 21, 2012
How to delete a page in My World?

The desire to delete the page "My World" may arise for several reasons. Perhaps these are personal problems, emotional and love experiences, or protest or otherwise. In any case, mail.ru will not prevent the page from being deleted.

First of all, to delete a page in my world you need to be its user and have access to it. It is important to know that when you delete a page, you lose all your friends, videos, photos, blogs, and leave all communities.

Instructions: how to delete a page in my world?

  • Click "more".
  • Go to the "Settings".
  • Check all fields with check marks, first read carefully!

If you decide to delete your page, then click "delete your world." Within 48 hours you have time to change your mind and restore it. To do this, go to your account and click "Cancel the deletion of the world."

If your decision is in favor of deleting the page, then after 48 hours it will be deleted and all the data too.

By the way, "My World" can always be re-created from the same mailbox or from a new one and deleted in a way described earlier.So, if you decide, do not regret and remember that you can always create a new "My World". And also that the best communication is live!

Related news

How to delete a page in My World image, picture, imagery


How to delete a page in My World 69


How to delete a page in My World 53


How to delete a page in My World 36


How to delete a page in My World 55


How to delete a page in My World 17


How to delete a page in My World 40


How to delete a page in My World 72


How to delete a page in My World 24


How to delete a page in My World 73


How to delete a page in My World 65